• ENGLISH हिन्दी
Please wait while loading..

Connect Centers

Select State

Select District

Agency Name

Sr. No State District Agency Name Email Address
1 Uttar Pradesh Gautam Buddha Nagar SIDBI swain@sidbi.in
2nd Floor, Kaisons Alpha Square
A-3, Alpha Commercial Belt,Greater Noida
Noida - 201308
Uttar Pradesh
2 Telangana Kamareddy District Development Office, NABARD nizamabad@nabard.org
H.No.1-51/62/2, Mahalaxmi Nagar, Nizamabad-503003
3 Telangana Vikarabad District Development Office, NABARD rangareddy@nabard.org
4 Telangana Medchal District Development Office, NABARD rangareddy@nabard.org
5 West Bengal Alipurduar District Development Office, NABARD ddmnb.coochbehar@gmail.com
C/OTapan Sarkar, Newtown, Near Harisabha, Dinhatta Road, Coochbehar - 736101
6 Uttarakhand Champawat District Development Office, NABARD pithoragarh@nabard.org
C/o Nirmala Brijesh Sadan, Ist Floor, GIC Road, Opposite Pustak Mahal, GIC Road, Near college gate, Pandeygaon, Pithoragarh-262502
7 Uttarakhand Bageshwar District Development Office, NABARD almora@nabard.org
H No. 149,Bakshi Khol, Almora Kosi Road, Almora. Uttrakhand, PIN 263001
8 Uttar Pradesh Siddharthnagar District Development Office, NABARD balrampur@nabard.org
276/6, Ashok Singh Campus, In front of Titu Cinema, Pahalwara, Behraich road , Civil Lines, Balrampur-271201
9 Uttar Pradesh Shravasti District Development Office, NABARD bahraich@nabard.org
285/B,Raipur Raja,Jail Road,Bahraich, PIN-271801
10 Uttar Pradesh Shamli/ Prabudh Nagar District Development Office, NABARD muzaffarnagar@nabard.org
60/252 laxman Vihar, Jansath Road , In front of Ranjanshi Dharamshala, Muzaffarnagar- 251001
© Copyright 2017. Stand-Up India. All rights reserved.
Made in India – Designed, Developed and Hosted by ESDS Software Solution Pvt. Ltd.
Best viewed with Internet Explorer 10+ or Latest versions of Google Chrome & Mozilla Firefox. Download Download IE10 Download Google Chrome Download Mozilla Firefox