• ENGLISH हिन्दी
Please wait while loading..

Banks Grievance Redressal Banks Grievance Redressal

Sr.No. Bank Name Link to Grievance Redressal Page
1 Allahabad Bank https://www.allahabadbank.in/english/complaint_form.aspx
2 Andhra Bank http://www.andhrabank.in/english/customerservice.aspx
3 Axis Bank https://www.axisbank.com/contact-us/grievance-redressal
4 Bandhan Bank Ltd. http://www.bandhanbank.com/register-your-grievance.aspx
5 Bank of Baroda http://www.bankofbaroda.co.in/redressal_comps.asp
6 Bank of India http://www.bankofindia.co.in/english/GrievanceForm_pg.aspx
7 Bank of Maharashtra http://www.bankofmaharashtra.in/pgrs/new_registration.asp
8 Bhartiya Mahila Bank http://bmb.co.in/customer-care
9 Canara Bank http://www.canarabank.com/english/complaints/
10 Catholic Syrian Bank http://www.csb.co.in/complaints-redressal
11 Central Bank of India https://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/english/grievance.aspx
12 City Union Bank http://www.cityunionbank.com/english/Grievance.aspx
13 Corporation Bank http://www.corpbank.com/node/59193
14 DCB Bank http://www.dcbbank.com/cms/showpage/page/complaint-redressal-form
15 Dena Bank http://www.denabank.com/viewsection.jsp?lang=0&id=0,135,605
16 Federal Bank http://www.federalbank.co.in/grievance-redressal
17 HDFC Bank https://leads.hdfcbank.com/applications/webforms/apply/grievance_redressal_form.asp
18 ICICI Bank https://www.icicibank.com/complaints/complaints.page
19 IDBI Bank Ltd. http://www.idbi.com/banking-complaints-I.asp
20 IDFC Bank Ltd. http://www.idfcbank.com/contact.html
21 Indian Bank http://www.indianbank.in/nodalofficer.php
22 Indian Overseas Bank https://www.iob.in/customerservices.aspx
23 IndusInd Bank http://www.indusind.com/important-links/grievance-redressal.html
24 Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd http://www.jkbank.net/others/common/grievance.php
25 Karnataka Bank Ltd http://www.karnatakabank.com/ogr/upload/
26 Lakshmi Vilas Bank https://www.lvbank.com/grievredressal.aspx
27 Nainital Bank Ltd http://www.nainitalbank.co.in/english/Complaints_Redressal.aspx
28 Oriental Bank of Commerce https://www.obcindia.co.in/obcnew/site/inner.aspx?status=2&menu_id=154
29 Pallavan Grama Bank http://www.pallavangramabank.in/en/contact.html
30 Punjab and Sind Bank http://www.psbindia.com/recomp.php
31 Punjab National Bank https://www.pnbindia.in/Lodge-Complaint.html
32 RBL Bank Limited http://www.rblbank.com/CustomerSuggestion.aspx
33 RRB Allahabad UP GB http://www.allahabadgraminbank.in/complaints.html
34 RRB Andhra Pradesh GVB http://www.apgvbank.in/complaints.php
35 RRB Andhra Pragathi GB http://www.apgb.in/redressal.php
36 RRB Arunachal Pradesh RB http://www.apruralbank.com/OMBUDSMAN.html
37 RRB Assam GVB http://www.agvbank.co.in/customers-charter.php
38 RRB Bangiya GVB http://www.consumercomplaints.in/bangiya-gramin-vikash-bank-b106163
39 RRB Baroda Gujarat GB http://www.bggb.in/complaints.html
40 RRB Baroda Rajasthan KGB http://brkgb.com/?page_id=25
41 RRB Baroda Uttar Pradesh GB http://barodagraminbank.com/joomla/index.php
42 RRB Bihar KGB http://www.bihargraminbank.in/contact.php
43 RRB Chaitanya Godavari GB https://www.cggb.in/ombudsman.php
44 RRB Chhattisgarh GB http://www.cgbank.in/innerpage.php?pageID=5
45 RRB Dena Gujarat GB http://www.dggb.co.in/contact-us.html
46 RRB Ellaquai Dehati Bank https://www.edb.org.in/contact.html
47 RRB Gramin Bank of Aryavart http://www.aryavart-rrb.com/contact.html
48 RRB Himachal Pradesh GB http://himachalgraminbank.org/banking/
49 RRB J&K GB http://www.jkbank.net/others/common/grievance.php
50 RRB Jharkhand GB http://www.jharkhandgraminbank.com/Customer.html
51 RRB Karnataka Vikas GB http://www.kvgbank.com/contact-us.php
52 RRB Kashi Gomti Samyut GB http://www.consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/kashi-gomti-samyut-gramin-bank
53 RRB Kaveri GB http://www.kaverigrameenabank.com/?page_id=2490
54 RRB Kerala GB http://www.keralagbank.com/contact/
55 RRB Langpi Dehangi RB http://www.ldrb.org/contact_us.html
56 RRB Madhya Bihar GB http://www.mbgbpatna.com/contact.htm
57 RRB Madhyanchal GB http://www.mgbank.co.in/complaint.php
58 RRB Maharashtra GB http://mahagramin.in/downloads/grpolicy.pdf
59 RRB Malwa GB http://www.malwagraminbank.com/query.html
60 RRB Manipur Rural Bank http://complaintcare.com/all_bank-data.php?bank=Manipur%20Rural%20Bank&id=1448
61 RRB Meghalaya Rural Bank http://www.meghalayaruralbank.co.in/contact.html
62 RRB Mizoram Rural Bank http://www.mizoramruralbank.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=53&Itemid=108
63 RRB Narmada Jhabua GB http://complaintcare.com/all_bank-data.php?bank=Narmada%20Jhabua%20Gramin%20Bank&id=1416
64 RRB Pallavan GB http://www.pallavangramabank.in/en/onlineCust.html
65 RRB Pandyan GB http://www.pandyangramabank.in/contact.asp
66 RRB Paschim Banga GB http://pbgbank.com/contact-us/
67 RRB Pragathi Krishna GB http://pragathikrishnabank.com/suggestions-complaints.html
68 RRB Prathama Bank http://www.prathamabank.org/contact.html
69 RRB Puduvai Bharathiar GB http://www.puduvaibharathiargramabank.in:81/contact.php
70 RRB Punjab GB http://complaintcare.com/all_bank-data.php?bank=Punjab%20Gramin%20Bank&id=1401
71 RRB Purvanchal GB http://www.icomplaints.in/company/purvanchal-gramin-bank
72 RRB Rajasthan Marudhara GB http://www.rmgb.in/complaint.htm
73 RRB Saptagiri GB http://www.saptagirigrameenabank.in:82/rti.php
74 RRB Sarva Haryana GB http://www.shgb.co.in/Contact/FeedBack
75 RRB Sarva UP GB http://upgb.com/complaint-redressal/
76 RRB Saurashtra GB http://sgbrrb.org/page.php?pid=400
77 RRB Sutlej GB http://complaintcare.com/all_bank-data.php?bank=Sutlej%20Gramin%20Bank&id=1406
78 RRB Telangana GB http://www.tgbhyd.in/customer_rights/customer_right/Grievance-Redressal
79 RRB Tripura Gramin Bank http://www.tripuragraminbank.org/tgb/customer_grivance.aspx
80 RRB Utkal GB http://ugb.co.in/contactus.htm
81 RRB Uttar Banga KGB http://www.ubkgb.org/contact_us.php
82 RRB Uttar Bihar GB http://www.ubgb.in/customer_grievances.aspx
83 RRB Uttarakhand GB http://www.uttarakhandgraminbank.com/grievance.html
84 RRB Vananchal GB http://www.vananchalgraminbank.com/RTI.shtml
85 RRB Vidharbha Konkan GB http://www.vkgb.co.in/home/feedback
86 SOUTH INDIAN BANK https://www.southindianbank.com/content/viewContentLvl1.aspx?LinkIdLvl2=20&LinkIdLvl3=287&linkId=287
87 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur https://www.sbbjbank.com/We-offer/GrievancesMenu.htm
88 State Bank of Hyderabad https://www.sbi.co.in/portal/web/customer-care/addresses-and-helpline-nos
89 State Bank of India https://www.sbi.co.in/portal/web/customer-care/grievance-redressal-mechanism
90 State Bank of Mysore http://www.statebankofmysore.co.in/complaint-feedback.html
91 State Bank of Patiala https://www.sbp.co.in/customer_complaint.aspx
92 State Bank of Travancore http://www.statebankoftravancore.com/portal/complaint-redressal
93 Syndicate Bank https://www.syndicatebank.in/english/grievance.aspx
94 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd http://www.tmb.in/complaints_grievances/got_any_complaints_redressal_of_grievances.html
95 The Karur Vysya Bank Ltd http://www.kvb.co.in/msme/grievance_redressal.html
96 UCO Bank https://www.ucobank.com/grievance/usercomplaintform.aspx
97 Union Bank of India http://www.unionbankofindia.co.in/Grievances_Redressal.aspx
98 United Bank of India http://www.unitedbankofindia.com/english/Grievance.aspx
99 Vijaya Bank https://www.vijayabank.com/Help-Desk/Complaints-and-Grievances
100 Yes Bank https://www.yesbank.in/support/grievance-redressal
© Copyright 2017. Stand-Up India. All rights reserved.
Made in India – Designed, Developed and Hosted by ESDS Software Solution Pvt. Ltd.
Best viewed with Internet Explorer 10+ or Latest versions of Google Chrome & Mozilla Firefox. Download Download IE10 Download Google Chrome Download Mozilla Firefox